I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas

So, we got a white Christmas! This is my first Christmas Day snow, which seems to make things all the more festive! We ended up with about 9 inches here (in Tulsa), but I think home still got a few.

Of course this morning B and I needed to get out and play in it. So we went for a nice leisurely stroll around the block. Later today I’m sure there will be some snow games – snowman, snowballs, snow angels…you get the gist! So, I’m sure there will be many more fun pictures to come!

Leave a Reply

