Kalamazoo to Lansing…

So I left the wonderful B&B in Kalamazoo and after finishing up my day headed to Lansing, MI. The weather today was unreal – mid 60’s without a cloud in sight. Just wonderful! Well, I took a few pictures this morning before leaving the Kalamazoo House B&B because I though the decor and house were just very spectacular. The wallpaper choice in the breakfast room was the most beautiful wallpaper I think I’ve ever seen. Oh, I’ll miss those breakfasts of homemade oatmeal, Michigan cherries, pecans, and brown sugar. MMMmmmm…

Leave a Reply

