It’s good to be home!

After a very fun weekend in NYC, I arrived home (a very tired girl) on Monday night. I didn’t realize exactly how tired I was until I slept over 11 hours on Monday and 10 last night. It’s sad when at 9 pm you can barely hold your eyes open!

So, I’m sure you’re just dying to know how NYC was. I had a wonderful time in the city. I always enjoy visiting New York in the fall, but I can live without the continuous horn honking and crowded crosswalks! While in the city, I caught three shows – West Side Story, Promises Promises, and Mama Mia. All were good, but the first two were my favorites. Camille and I also spent most of our day Saturday walking around SoHo and NoHo. We found lots of cute boutiques and just did some people watching. Minus one wrong subway stop (yes, we ended up in Queens on accident one night), all was well.

On Sunday some other friends of ours came into the city for brunch and a show. Then afterwards we ventured to Bethlehem, PA and spent Monday there.

Enjoy the slideshow of us in the city!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

