Yeah, Good Grades!

So, I took a class this semester that was a bit over my head! I’m tech savvy, but not tech minded. Do you get what I am talking about?! Well, I was sure I got a C in my class (mind you, the first C ever in a grad level class – yikes!), but to my *big* surprise, I eked out a B! Yes, a B. I think I got it by something like .00001%, but I’ll take it! A B’s a B! I think that deserves some Newman’s Own Ginger-0’s… (a real Southerner rewards success with yummy goodies!)

2 thoughts on “Yeah, Good Grades!

Leave a Reply

