On the road again…

I’m leaving bright and early tomorrow morning for a two-week work road trip. I’m actually looking forward to the drive and visits, but not so much the heat and humidity! My journey starts with a couple of days in Central Arkansas, then a couple of days in Mississippi, ending with about a week in New Orleans. I always love visiting the Big Easy, as the city has grown on me (a lot) in the last two years. I hope to do quite a bit of blogging while on the trip of all the great new places I have on my list to visit (some tasty new restaurants and quirky looking vintage shops!)…But first, a good nights sleep!

Leave a Reply

